Kontakt

Rantelon OÜ

Põllu 132, 10917 Tallinn

E-R 9.00-15.00


+372 681 3650

info@rantelon.ee


Registrikood: 10496551
KMKR: EE100523461
IBAN: EE66 2200 221007128557
SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X

Sinu kontaktid Rantelonis

Andres Taklaja
Andres Taklaja

Andres Taklaja

President
andres@rantelon.ee
Priit Kinks
Priit Kinks

Priit Kinks

Peainsener / juhatuse liige
priit@rantelon.ee
+372 681 3653
Karl Taklaja
Karl Taklaja

Karl Taklaja

Arendusdirektor / juhatuse liige
karl@rantelon.ee
+372 512 9056
Eerika Kõrge-Harajuvet
Eerika Kõrge-Harajuvet

Eerika Kõrge-Harajuvet

Ostujuht
eerika@rantelon.ee
+372 681 3657
Janno Pärn
Janno Pärn

Janno Pärn

Haldusjuht
janno@rantelon.ee
+372 681 3652, +372 504 5053
Kaia Lõun
Kaia Lõun

Kaia Lõun

Kvaliteedijuht
kaia@rantelon.ee
Maire Kokk
Maire Kokk

Maire Kokk

Tootmisjuht
maire@rantelon.ee
+372 681 3655
Anton Pismennõi
Anton Pismennõi

Anton Pismennõi

Projektijuht
anton@rantelon.ee
Marilin Padar
Marilin Padar

Marilin Padar

Mehaanika tootmisjuht
marilin@rantelon.ee
+372 682 9062
Haivo Lippus
Haivo Lippus

Haivo Lippus

Testijuht
haivo@rantelon.ee
Viorika Tudorovitš

Viorika Tudorovitš

Projektiassistent
viorika@rantelon.ee
+372 681 3656
Taavi Kuuseok

Taavi Kuuseok

Müügi Projektijuht
taavi@rantelon.ee
+372 627 6146
Martin Hirv

Martin Hirv

Bürooassistent
martinh@rantelon.ee
+372 681 3650