Contact

Rantelon OÜ

Põllu 132, 10917 Tallinn

MON-FRI 8.00-17.00


+372 681 3650

info@rantelon.ee


Registry code: 10496551
VAT number: EE100523461
IBAN: EE66 2200 221007128557
SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X

Your contacts in Rantelon

Andres Taklaja
Andres Taklaja

Andres Taklaja

Development Manager/Member of the Management Board
andres@rantelon.ee
Priit Kinks
Priit Kinks

Priit Kinks

Chief Engineer/Member of the Management Board
priit@rantelon.ee
+372 681 3653
Eerika Kõrge-Harajuvet
Eerika Kõrge-Harajuvet

Eerika Kõrge-Harajuvet

Purchasing Manager
eerika@rantelon.ee
+372 681 3657
Janno Pärn
Janno Pärn

Janno Pärn

Administration Manager
janno@rantelon.ee
+372 681 3652
Kaia Lõun
Kaia Lõun

Kaia Lõun

Quality Manager
kaia@rantelon.ee
Karl Taklaja
Karl Taklaja

Karl Taklaja

Sales Manager
karl@rantelon.ee
+372 512 9056
Maire Kokk
Maire Kokk

Maire Kokk

Production Manager
maire@rantelon.ee
+372 681 3655
Olavi Rea
Olavi Rea

Olavi Rea

Office Manager
olavi@rantelon.ee
+372 627 6144
Anton Pismennõi
Anton Pismennõi

Anton Pismennõi

Project Manager
anton@rantelon.ee
Marilin Padar
Marilin Padar

Marilin Padar

Mechanical Production Manager (On parental leave)
Haivo Lippus
Haivo Lippus

Haivo Lippus

Testing Manager
haivo@rantelon.ee
Helve Tänav
Helve Tänav

Helve Tänav

Logistics Manager
helve@rantelon.ee
+372 627 6145
Triinu Rimmel
Triinu Rimmel

Triinu Rimmel

Office assistant / Secretary
triinu@rantelon.ee
+372 681 3650