Kontakt

Üldinfo

Rantelon OÜ
Akadeemia tee 23
12618 Tallinn
Eesti

Üldinfo telefon: (+372)6813650
Fax: (+372)6813651

E-post: rantelon@rantelon.ee

Reg. Nr: 10496551
KMKR: EE100523461
Pangakonto: 221007128557
IBAN: EE66 2200 221007128557
SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2

Meie töökas kollektiiv :

Arendusdirektor Andres Taklaja (+372)6829060 andres@rantelon.ee
Tehnikadirektor Priit Kinks (+372)6813653 priit@rantelon.ee
Haldusjuht Janno Pärn (+372)6813652 janno@rantelon.ee
Kvaliteedijuht Kaia Lõun (+372)6813657 kaia@rantelon.ee
Tootmisjuht Maire Kokk (+372)6813655 maire@rantelon.ee
Ostujuht Eerika Kõrge-Harajuvet (+372)6813657 eerika@rantelon.ee
Insener Aleksandr Tishin (+372)6813654 sasha@rantelon.ee
Insener Rain Torn (+372)6813654 rain@rantelon.ee
Insener Mart Tagasaar (+372)6829061 mart@rantelon.ee
Tarkvarainsener Dmitri Tsvetikov (+372)6829063 DTS@rantelon.ee
Tarkvarainsener Gaspar Karm (+372)6829068 gaspar@rantelon.ee
Tarkvarainsener Karel Pärlin (+372)6829068 karel@rantelon.ee
Projektijuht Anton Pismennõi (+372)6829065 anton@rantelon.ee
Projektijuht Valdis Illak (+372)6813656 valdis@rantelon.ee
Projekteerija Kätlyn Kiil (+372)6813657 katlyn@rantelon.ee