Contact

General information

Rantelon Ltd
Akadeemia tee 23
12618 Tallinn
Estonia

General information: (+372)6813650
Fax: (+372)6813651

E-mail: rantelon@rantelon.ee

Reg. Nr: 10496551
VAT Nr: EE100523461
IBAN: EE66 2200 221007128557
SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2

Our hardworking staff:

Chief executive officer Andres Taklaja (+372)6829060 andres@rantelon.com
Chief technical officer Priit Kinks (+372)6813653 priit@rantelon.com
Administrative director Janno Pärn (+372)6813652 janno@rantelon.com
Quality manager Kaia Lõun (+372)6813657 kaia@rantelon.com
Production manager Maire Kokk (+372)6813655 maire@rantelon.com
Purchase manager Eerika Kõrge-Harajuvet (+372)6813657 eerika@rantelon.com
Engineer Aleksandr Tishin (+372)6813654 sasha@rantelon.com
Engineer Rain Torn (+372)6813654 rain@rantelon.com
Engineer Mart Tagasaar (+372)6829061 mart@rantelon.com
Software engineer Dmitri Tsvetikov (+372)6829063 DTS@rantelon.com
Software engineer Gaspar Karm (+372)6829068 gaspar@rantelon.com
Software engineer Karel Pärlin (+372)6829068 karel@rantelon.com
Project manager Anton Pismennõi (+372)6829065 anton@rantelon.com
Project manager Valdis Illak (+372)6813656 valdis@rantelon.com
CAD engineer Kätlyn Kiil (+372)6813657 katlyn@rantelon.com